For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Access rights

In the "Zugriffsrechte" tab, access can be restricted to a specific customer account.

How this feature works in job management can be found here:

Job settings: Access rights

Important: If the access rights of a customer account restrict certain users, this behavior also applies to all jobs of that customer account. For example, if a user cannot find a job in time tracking, the cause may be that they are not authorized for the customer account.

Last updated

Was this helpful?