For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Approve and block users

Release and lock a user without deleting them

An active user can be locked; they will then no longer be able to log in to the system.

Whether a user is released or not is visible to administrators in the list of users. It is also indicated there whether a user is currently logged into the system and therefore working.

Note: Locked users are also chargeable. If a user is not currently working for your company, you can simply delete them and possibly restore them later. This can result in savings.

Last updated

Was this helpful?