Delete and restore users
This is important when offboarding users.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
This is important when offboarding users.
In this video we show how a user can be deleted. In the course of offboarding, we can configure here how to proceed with documents and tasks such as processes or followups of the user to be deleted.
Responsibilities can thus, for example, be transferred to a successor or the supervisor.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

